• Events

    Events

Info

Info

Opening hours, exhibition venue, how to reach us

Read More

Tickets

Tickets

Exhibition entrance fees

Read More

Groups and Guided Tours

Groups and Guided Tours

Info for organized groups, guided tours

Read More

Home

Home

Return to the Home page

Read More

Events

PROGRAMMED GUIDED TOURS FOR INDIVIDUAL VISITORS:
Every Saturday and Sunday at 5:30 pm
Length: 60 min.
Cost: € 5 per person (entry fee not included)
Paid registration: at the exhibition ticket office:
Languages: Italian and/or English
Maximum number of visitors for each visit: 25

Calendar of the scheduled guided tours:

Saturday 22nd June - 5:30 pm
Sunday 23rd June - 5:30 pm
Saturday 29th June - 5:30 pm
Sunday 30th June - 5:30 pm
Saturday 6th July - 5:30 pm
Sunday 7th July - 5:30 pm
Saturday 13th July - 5:30 pm
Sunday 14th July - 5:30 pm
Saturday 20th July - 5:30 pm
Sunday 21st July - 5:30 pm
Saturday 27th July - 5:30 pm
Sunday 28th July - 5:30 pm
Saturday 3rd August - 5:30 pm
Sunday 4th August - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10th August - 5:30 pm
Sunday 11th August - 5:30 pm
Saturday 17th August - 5:30 pm
Sunday 18th August - 5:30 pm
Saturday 24th August - 5:30 pm
Sunday 25th August - 5:30 pm
Saturday 31th August - 5:30 pm
Sunday 1st September - 5:30 pm
Saturday 7th August - 5:30 pm
Sunday 8th September - 5:30 pm
Saturday 14th September - 5:30 pm
Sunday 15th September - 5:30 pm
Saturday 21st August - 5:30 pm
Sunday 22nd September - 5:30 pm